2011 – 8 Years

8 Years!

The first thing is that I cannot believe it’s been 8 years! How can that much time go by without my sister in my life? How can that much time go by without the sound of her laugh, or the glint of her eye. So much has happened in the 8 years, things that I know Debs would have loved and been such a huge part of.

I have spoken before about people missing their particular part of Debbie. One of the many many things I miss was how Debs was part of my conscience, she was the invisible voice that would tell me “yeah go for it”, or “forget about them, they are a waste of space”.

As you will see, I have finally got around to redesigning the website. I have been mentioning it for years and have done it at last. Its not complete and I will add to it but there is a new “Memories Board”. I would REALLY appreciate it if you would add your own memories of Debs.

My deepest thanks for the continued interest, support for me and my mum and most importantly, keeping my sister’s memory alive!

DING!